Teachers Council

The Teachers’ Council is a statutory body consisting teachers of the college,   TIC is the Chairman of the Council. Several sub committees are formed in the meetings of the Council and the members actively participate in all the college related matters like admission, conduct of examinations, cultural and sports activities, other college and student related matters.

  Chairman:  ANANDAMOY BHATACHARYA (TIC)                 Secretary: AFSANA PARVIN